Hours and Holidays

2020 Holidays

 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Easter

Sunday, May 10, 2020 – Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day

Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Father’s Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – 1:00 pm Closing - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – 1:00 pm Closing - Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas

Saturday, December 26, 2020 – Christmas

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – 1:00 pm Closing - New Year’s Eve

Lobby Pickup Hours 

Monday        10 am - 4 pm

Tuesday       10 am - 4 pm

Wednesday   10 am - 4 pm

Thursday      10 am - 4 pm

Friday          10 am - 4 pm

Saturday      10 am - 1 pm

Regular Hours (Not Currently In Effect)

Monday        9 am - 9 pm

Tuesday       9 am - 9  pm

Wednesday   9 am - 5 pm

Thursday      9 am - 9 pm

Friday          9 am - 5 pm

Saturday      9 am - 5 pm

Sunday        1 pm - 5 pm

At long last..

.....we are starting to circulate our collection again!

We are very happy to be back and allowed to offer contactless pickup service.  Materials will be circulated from a table behind the front doors.  Holds can be placed for items not currently available and now you can also request items that are on the shelf.  Place holds and requests through the online catalog or call us.

There are some limitations so please be sure to check else where on this site for the complete list of instructions.  

Read more ...

377 ELKWOOD AVENUE
NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974
908-665-0311