Hours and Holidays

2019 Holidays

 Monday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Easter

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Father’s Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - Christmas

Wednsday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Christmas

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - New Year’s Eve

Hours

Monday        9 am - 9 pm

Tuesday       9 am - 9  pm

Wednesday   9 am - 5 pm

Thursday      9 am - 9 pm

Friday          9 am - 5 pm

Saturday      9 am - 5 pm

Sunday        1 pm - 5 pm

Upcoming Events

May 19 03:00PM-Girls Who Code
May 19 03:00PM-Public Art in New Providence
May 20 03:30PM-Wii Gaming: Super Smash Bros (Gr. 4-6)
May 20 04:00PM-Teen Study Space
May 20 07:00PM-Knitting Club

Spring is in full swing @ NPML!

So many cultural, fun and creative things are happening here and just about all of them are made possible by the Friends of NPML. 

Read more ...

377 ELKWOOD AVENUE
NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974
908-665-0311