Hours and Holidays

2019 Holidays

 Monday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Easter

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Father’s Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - Christmas

Wednsday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Christmas

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 1:00 pm Closing - New Year’s Eve

Hours

Monday        9 am - 9 pm

Tuesday       9 am - 9  pm

Wednesday   9 am - 5 pm

Thursday      9 am - 9 pm

Friday          9 am - 5 pm

Saturday      9 am - 5 pm

Sunday        1 pm - 5 pm

Upcoming Events

Jan 24 02:00PM-Drop-In Craft
Jan 24 03:00PM-Peer Tutoring for High School Mid-Terms
Jan 24 06:00PM-Pajama Storytime
Jan 27 03:00PM-MRB Jazz Project
Jan 27 03:00PM-Girls Who Code

Welcome to our new website!

We’ve brought a new look – streamlined, distinctive and organized – to the site along with easier navigation and some new features.

Read more ...

377 ELKWOOD AVENUE
NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974
908-665-0311